What is the real purpose of CERN, and what are these strange orbs in our skies?

 

 

 

 

I realize this is not what I normally write about, I prefer to write about UN Agenda 21 and all of the mayhem attached to it – but in my research, I can’t help but believe, this might be connected to it as well.

It is no secret, the powers that be are unapologetic Luciferians (to a Christian, they would be considered Satanists). It is also believed, according to some researchers, that the disclosure (which I believe is going to happen very soon) is in their plans to deceive the masses into believing – these ‘beings’ have arrived to help us. Christian researchers refer to this disclosure as the coming Great Deception.

Ever since cell phones with cameras became more popular, more people have been able to catch many things on camera, so we have seen more documentation and proof of strange things in our skies. As far back as 2005, there have been more recordings of “UFO’s” and other anomalies than any time in history. All over the internet, there are countless photos and videos of things there is no explanation for. In 2005, a pilot in Mexico was able to capture on video – a series of lights or ‘orbs’ right in front of him. Then, there is those strange balls of light that chase the trains in Russia. I believe these orbs are one in the same. They normally are referred to as UFOs, in my opinion, there is a darker force at work here. And I will explain why I feel this way.

I have been spending my summer in Southwest Montana. I have been watching the house for the summer. It is in a very rural area, and the elevation is around 5,700 feet. It is away from the bright lights of the city, so the night skies will show more stars in the skies at night, because it is so dark. I often go outside at night and sit on the porch, just to take it all in. I realize I run the risk of sounding nuts for what I am about to say, but I am going to say it anyway, because I know there are others out there who do know exactly what I am talking about.

When I first got here, I noticed some very bright lights in the skies. They were brighter than a star, they could almost appear as a planet. If you see a planet in the skies, they don’t ‘twinkle’, they stay fixed, and each night, they will not be in exactly the same place as they were maybe a week ago. These lights, or ‘orbs’, are in the same place every night, for the past 3 months. I have an HD cam, but I can’t seem to zoom in enough with the lens I have to get a clear shot. But I have observed it through the zoom. These things appear as a geometric figure in the sky, so I can confirm – they are not stars or planets. Also, they are not stationary, they appear to ‘punch’ and ‘kick’, it would seem as though they are trying to hold their position, and cant. The light they are casting appears to be blue, and I have seen it flash, more than one time. I am hoping to get this on video, but I don’t have the necessary equipment to do it yet, but I am working on it.

Anyway, while observing one of these things one night- about a month ago, and I am not making this up, this thing (the same one I had been observing since I arrived here in June) was stationary in the sky – and it began to travel north, then it made a right angle turn. Anyone who knows anything about aircraft, knows that we do not have any technology capable of doing that. There are some aircraft in the space program that can do some ‘impressive’ things, but they cannot make a right angle while traveling at a reasonable speed. And then there’s this – I get the strangest feeling – these things appear to be ‘watching’ me. Or they are aware of me observing them. I can’t explain it, it is a very creepy feeling, there is no ignoring it – the feeling is very real.

So, I decided to do a little research on these things – many people have seen these things, all over the world. I found a couple of YouTube channels, and some blogs writing about them. There is no ‘scientific’ explanation, which leads me to believe one thing – there is more than likely a spiritual explanation. One example, I have seen a flashing light in the night sky, something appearing to be a plane – so what I will do is go online to flightradar24.com (flights in real time) to see if there are any planes flying overhead,  and there isn’t anything there. FAA requires all flights to be logged. So, what is the explanation? Again, I believe these are entities within our realm. And I do not believe these are benevolent beings, either. I have seen videos where people were able to capture them, and some of these people really sound excited about it. I do not get giddy and happy when I see these things, in fact, I feel a strong sense of dread, in fact, I have gotten the feeling before to stop looking at them and go inside.

What prompted me to write this now, was what I saw very early this morning. It was before the break of dawn, so it was still dark, but it was beginning to get light. I saw something so disturbing, and I tried to get my son to come and look (he was getting ready to leave for work, so he didn’t come look). I observed 2 of these orbs – one on a mountain top, and one near it in the sky – the one in the sky appeared to be firing some sort of a beam. Again, who can explain this? But I believe the powers that be know exactly what they are. They practice the ancient mystery religion – the worship of Baal, Horus, Isis – and much of this practice involves invoking evil spirits. Now, I cannot confirm nor deny what these things are – this is just my opinion, and because of all of the strange Satanic rituals we have witnessed in recent months (the tunnel to Hell in Switzerland – I will attach the video), the rituals performed at CERN, Switzerland, that is only what we see – imagine what we do not see.

Recently, a scientist in Florida, Dr. Santilli, a scientist at Thunder Energies laboratory in Florida -developed a new type of telescope. It is a little difficult for me to explain, so I am leaving a video at the end of this post so you can hear for yourself. He developed it in order to be able to view anti-matter. To his surprise, he was able to see other things through this new invention. He is able to view ‘entities’ in our realm. Dr. Santilli states that these beings seem to be ‘observing’. He attached a camera to the telescope, and immediately, entities began appearing in the screen of the camera. This has really had the science community in ‘awe’. Please watch the video I have included in this blog – the Dr. explains how these entities (and that is exactly what he calls them) are invisible to the naked eye, but with the design of this lens, they are clearly visible. (It is believed that the Vatican’s large telescope in Arizona is designed similarly to this – and they have been watching the skies for years – for what, we do not know). The Dr. also states that anti-matter IS an entity. CERN is also involved in seeking our anti-matter. And if you are familiar with CERN, then you know about the ‘paranormal’ activity that has occurred around there in recent years. Some of these ‘entities’ have been clearly visible on the computer monitors at the CERN plant. So, what did the Dr. observe these entities doing? He says they appear to be conducting unauthorized surveillance of UNAUTHORIZED military, industrial, and civilian installations. I hope that made sense and you, the reader understood what I just said – he states this in the video below.

In both the Christian and the Truther communities, it is strongly believe the reason the Vatican has been observing the heavens (for at least a decade) – one reason. Disclosure. The Coming Great Deception. The Vatican is expected to announce that we are being visited by ‘benevolent’ beings – our distant brothers of the universe, and they have come to help. It is also believed that we are very close to that day. They have been preparing the masses through media, Hollywood, and even the music industry. This cabal likes to tell us what they are doing – or what is going to happen in the future through movies or videos. And they have beearn telling us things through Hollywood more frequently.

I hope to write about CERN in a later post, I am no expert on it by any means, but I think I have researched enough to pass on what I have learned – this project is known as the large hadron collider (LHC). It’s stated purpose is to collide particles – and  the scientists at CERN are also looking for anti matter. Many people do not know this, but the people who are involved at CERN – mix science and spiritism – for example, when the collider is fired up, the people involved will perform rituals. In 2015, they made a documentary at CERN called “Symmetry” and the entire film is one big Satanic ritual.

There are many evil forces at work, more than we have ever seen, at least, more than I have ever seen in my lifetime, and it just seems like things in this world continue to become more evil. I won’t elaborate, because I intend to write all about it. The decline of morality, the attack on the church , the rise in violent crime, the rise in Satanism in every aspect of mainstream be it TV, the Big Screen, Music – even sports. I bet most didn’t even know that, but if you watch a football game, the high paid players flash Illuminati symbols when the camera is on them, Superbowl halftime has become one big satanic ritual every year. Evil is infiltrating every aspect of our lives, and it will close in on us if we don’t get ourselves right with our Creator. I believe with the invention of CERN – and the rituals performed with it, they have brought into our realm more demonic entities, and I believe we will be seeing more demonic activity. One final thing about CERN, and I will close. The stated purpose and the real purpose of CERN are quite different. The stated purpose is – to collide particles, they are looking for the ‘God’ particle. The real purpose of it is – and this is only what I have heard – to recreate the ‘big bang’. That would end all life here as we know it, but according to Dr. Stephen Hawking, they are playing with fire, and they could blow up the entire universe. The other reason for this costly contraption is to open the abyss, so to let the ‘beast’ out (Revelation 9:1-2) “And the fifth angel sounded, and I saw a star fall from heaven unto the earth; and to him was given the key to the bottomless pit.  2. And he opened the bottomless pit; and there arose a some out of the pit; as the smoke of a great furnace; and the sun and the air were darkened by reason of the smoke of the pit”.

The information I have provided was only because of research I have been doing on CERN and these entities for the past 2 years. I share this information because how are we to fight an enemy if we cannot identify it? The powers that be have been summoning demons for a very long time – they had CERN built just for that very purpose. Please watch the videos I have included with this post, what I have written here will make more sense if you can see how this works. Thank you so much for reading, and blessings to all of you.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

